50+ Special Events

Overview


Vesper Hall is a nationally accredited senior center that offers a variety of activities for individuals ages 50 and up.

Upcoming Events - Click on the link to learn more.
  

        
KC Royals Rally Luncheon, Thursday, April 6,
11:30 a.m.

Easter Luncheon - Friday, April 14, 11:30 a.m

"$ale-Ing Into Spring" Indoor Garage Sale, Saturday, April 22, 7a.m. - 2 p.m.

May Day Celebration - Monday, May 1, 11:30 a.m.

Quatro De Mayo Celebration - Thursday, May 4, 11:30 a.m.

Vesper Hall Anniversary - Tuesday, June 6,
11:30 a.m.

Ice Cream Social - Friday, June 23, 6-8 p.m.

Independence Day Celebration - Monday, July 3, 11:30 a.m.

Vesper Hall Health Fair, Thursday,August 10, 8 - 11 a.m.

Fish Fry, Friday, August 25, 6 - 7:30 a.m.
  
Breakfast & Health Presentation - Thursday
 May 18, 8:30 a.m.
 July 20, 8:30 a.m.

Call 816-228-0181 for more information!
   


Monthly Events

Health Fair